North Texas Lacrosse Officials Association


North Texas Lacrosse Officials Association (“NTLOA”) is the Local Officials Association for lacrosse officials in the North Texas area .

NTLOA contracts with youth lacrosse organizations and  Texas High School Lacrosse League (“THSLL”) for high school lacrosse and other lacrosse organizations for tournaments.

President - Tim Cagney

Vice President - Graig Robinson

Secretary - Mike Puterbaugh

Treasurer / Assignor HS - Tom Fitzsimmons

Assignor Youth / Bantam - Kevin Oliver

Chief Referee - Lawrence Johnston
Sub District Training Coordinator - Lawrence Johnston

Recruiting and Development - Mike Puterbaugh & Donovan Stamps